Contact

Address

Macro Stainless Ltd

Corcanree Industrial Estate,

Dock Road limerick.

Tel: 061 414555    Fax: 061 414411

Sales team

Tony Mcnamara = Tmcnamara@macrostainless.ie

Tommy Rowan = trowan@macrostainless.ie

Timmy reen = Treen@macrostainless.ie

Gerry O’Brien = gobrien@macrostainless.ie

Liam Hayes = Lhayes@macrostainless.ie

Des Bray = Dbray@macrostainless.ie

 

Accounts

Financial Controller = Tflanagan@macrostainless.ie

Head of Accounts = anita@macrostainless.ie

Test certs

Sabrina Mangan = Sabrina@macrostainless.ie

Marketing

Niamh Mc Namara  =  niamh@macrostainless.ie

Contact Us

Drop us a line, and we’ll be in touch.

 

    We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy and GDPR.

    Malcare WordPress Security